Creed Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Creed specializes in orthodontic treatment for patients of all ages and is certified by the American Board of Orthodontics. He focuses on providing customized treatment options to meet his patients´┐Ż unique needs, and he stays current with the latest orthodontic techniques and modern appliances so that his patients always receive the most advanced care possible. Our practice offers a variety of treatments, as well as:

Braces for children http://creedorthodontics.com (281) 256-3838


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 20 of 20

"The staff here is amazing. They get to know you in a personal level and treat you so well. They definitely made having braces a lot better for me even though I don't like having braces as a senior."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013
"I love creed ortho ! Thank y'all so much for my beautiful smile! I'm so excited to get my braces off next week!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2013
"They are AWESOME!!! Very friendly & with 2 in braces they have been flexible/worked with us."

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2013
"Dr. Creed has made having braces as painless as possible. The office is very nice and so is everyone who works here."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2013
"Dr creed and his staff are outstanding! My daughters smile is amazing and the experience has been so enjoyable. I highly recommend creed orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2013
"We love Dr. Creed and his staff. They work hard to accommodate our busy schedule. Everyone we have sent to Dr. Creed has also been very pleased with his work and his staff. Best orthodontist and most friendly and helpful office staff around. I highly recommend Creed Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2012
"The staff at Creed Orthodontics is the best. They go out of their way to make the kids feel special. My son truly looks forward to the periodic checkups. Dr. Creed is very knowledgable and explains everything in a way the parents and children can understand."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2012
"We love Dr. Creed. His office staff is friendly and very accommodating! From Our first meeting with Dr.Creed and his staff we were certain this was the office for our family. We appreciate his scheduling and that we are always in and out in a timely manner! We highly recommend all our friends check him out!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2012
"I have two kids in braces. Both have unique orthodontic situations. Our experience at Creed Orthodontics has been fantastic. The staff is friendly and they make each visit a positive and fun experience for the kids."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2012
"I love Creed orthodontics,they provide my daughter and I with execellent care. Doctor Creed and his awesome staff treat us like family.They make having braces at my age fun."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2012
"Creed Orthodontics is the bessssst place everrr ((:"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2012
"These people are really nice and are really good at what they do. (:"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2012
"Dr. Creed and his staff are so nice and friendly! I just won an iTunes card and I have a great smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2012

TV

"I had extremely crooked teeth, and even had teeth very high in my gums. Everybody was very helpful, and nice and the process went by very quickly. I could not be more thankful for everybody at Creed orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2013

BT

"My teeth are looking really good! Hope by the time I'm done with braces my teeth will look amazing!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2013

CG

"I was referred to Creed Orthodontics by my dentist and was beyond pleased by the experience. Dr. Creed found little imperfections in my teeth I didn't even see and strived to make them perfect. I love my teeth now, thank you Creed Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2013

MM

"My teeth were out of place in every way! Now I have an appliance that straightens my bite! After this I get braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2013

DF

"Best orthodontic office in town! Courteous staff and Dr. Creed is very knowledgable."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2013

KJ

"They are doing a good job on fixing my teeth"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2012

LC

"I was lucky to find Dr. Creed. The office is great the staff is so nice and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an orthodontist"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2012
Reviews 1 - 20 of 20

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com